Ontmoet het praesidium:

Wout De WIlde

Wout De WIlde

praeses@vrg-gent.be

Praeses

Timon Konings

Timon Konings

vice@vrg-gent.be

Vice

Lotte Cools

Lotte Cools

penning@vrg-gent.be

Penning

Vittorio Gazziano

Vittorio Gazziano

penning@vrg-gent.be

Penning

Alex Heyndrickx

Alex Heyndrickx

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Cursus

Ruben Pauwels

Ruben Pauwels

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Cursus

Ines De Wulf

Ines De Wulf

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Cursus

Laurens Vermeir

Laurens Vermeir

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Cursus

Cato Vermassen

Cato Vermassen

pr-intern@vrg-gent.be

PR-Intern

Louise Mortelé

Louise Mortelé

cultuur@vrg-gent.be

Cultuur

Silke Dufraing

Silke Dufraing

cultuur@vrg-gent.be

Cultuur

Florentina Bolle

Florentina Bolle

pr-intern@vrg-gent.be

PR-Intern

Michiel Van Lysebettens

Michiel Van Lysebettens

sport@vrg-gent.be

Sport

François Gavel

François Gavel

sport@vrg-gent.be

Sport

Nicolas De Groo

Nicolas De Groo

sport@vrg-gent.be

Sport

Lucas Van den Haute

Lucas Van den Haute

pr-extern@vrg-gent.be

PR-Extern

Rania El Mard

Rania El Mard

toneel@vrg-gent.be

Toneel

Tessa Van Nieuwenhuyse

Tessa Van Nieuwenhuyse

toneel@vrg-gent.be

Toneel

Jan Van Cauwenberghe

Jan Van Cauwenberghe

pr-extern@vrg-gent.be

PR-Extern

Margaux WIllems

Margaux WIllems

pr-extern@vrg-gent.be

PR-Extern

Pieter Stubbe

Pieter Stubbe

pleit@vrg-gent.be

Pleit

Liza Leonova

Liza Leonova

exchange@vrg-gent.be

Exchange

Charles Deberdt

Charles Deberdt

media@vrg-gent.be

Media

Paul Uvyn

Paul Uvyn

cafe@vrg-gent.be

Café

Judith Vankeirsbilck

Judith Vankeirsbilck

studie@vrg-gent.be

Studie

Bram Arnoes

Bram Arnoes

studie@vrg-gent.be

Studie

Florence Van den Storme

Florence Van den Storme

studie@vrg-gent.be

Studie

Louise Bogaerts

Louise Bogaerts

Becky Kleinbart

Becky Kleinbart

Winter Vanherreweghe

Winter Vanherreweghe