Ontmoet het praesidium:

Louise Soetens

Louise Soetens

praeses@vrg-gent.be

Praeses

Jasper Van de Woestijne

Jasper Van de Woestijne

vice@vrg-gent.be

Vice

Flore Claus

Flore Claus

penning@vrg-gent.be

Penning

Marie Bouwen

Marie Bouwen

penning@vrg-gent.be

Penning

Vittorio Gazziano

Vittorio Gazziano

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Cursus

Bram Arnoes

Bram Arnoes

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Cursus

Thomas De Paepe

Thomas De Paepe

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Cursus

Lotte Cools

Lotte Cools

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Cursus

Silke Dufraing

Silke Dufraing

pr-intern@vrg-gent.be

PR-Intern

Winter Vanherreweghe

Winter Vanherreweghe

pr-intern@vrg-gent.be

PR-Intern

Céline Van Hoecke

Céline Van Hoecke

pr-extern@vrg-gent.be

PR-Extern

Maxime Cuypers

Maxime Cuypers

pr-extern@vrg-gent.be

PR-Extern

Bjarne Van Damme

Bjarne Van Damme

cultuur@vrg-gent.be

Cultuur

Céline Erenturk

Céline Erenturk

cultuur@vrg-gent.be

Cultuur

Eva Dewulf

Eva Dewulf

feest@vrg-gent.be

Feest

Bruno Lenssens

Bruno Lenssens

feest@vrg-gent.be

Feest

Jonas Van Gassen

Jonas Van Gassen

feest@vrg-gent.be

Feest

Pieter Stubbe

Pieter Stubbe

sport@vrg-gent.be

Sport

Timon Konings

Timon Konings

sport@vrg-gent.be

Sport

Louise Mortelé

Louise Mortelé

sport@vrg-gent.be

Sport

Michiel Moreels

Michiel Moreels

pleit@vrg-gent.be

Pleit

Wout De Wilde

Wout De Wilde

revue@vrg-gent.be

Revue

Paul Uvyn

Paul Uvyn

revue@vrg-gent.be

Revue

Kevin Foccart

Kevin Foccart

studie@vrg-gent.be

Studie

Becky Kleinbart

Becky Kleinbart

studie@vrg-gent.be

Studie

Marlies De Brabandere

Marlies De Brabandere

studie@vrg-gent.be

Studie

Noon De Meulemeester

Noon De Meulemeester

cafe@vrg-gent.be

Café

Mathias De Schrijver

Mathias De Schrijver

media@vrg-gent.be

Media

Nicholas Schepens

Nicholas Schepens

exchange@vrg-gent.be

Exchange