Praesidium

Ines Dauw Praeses

praeses@vrg-gent.be

Louise Soetens Vice-praeses

vice@vrg-gent.be

Arne Verschraegen Penning

penning@vrg-gent.be

Lien Van Eygen Penning

penning@vrg-gent.be

Yasmine Verhofstadt PR-extern

pr-extern@vrg-gent.be

Laura Simpelaere PR-extern

pr-extern@vrg-gent.be

Davina Simons PR-extern

pr-extern@vrg-gent.be

Stefanie Christiaens PR-intern

pr-intern@vrg-gent.be

Eva Dewulf PR-intern

pr-intern@vrg-gent.be

Reinout Vrielinck Feest

feest@vrg-gent.be

Yasmine Ghys Feest

feest@vrg-gent.be

Sébastien Dieleman Feest

feest@vrg-gent.be

Louis Behaeghe Studie

studie@vrg-gent.be

Kyrill Maes Studie

studie@vrg-gent.be

Hanne Bauters Studie

studie@vrg-gent.be

Bruno Lenssens Sport

sport@vrg-gent.be

Bjarne Van Damme Sport

sport@vrg-gent.be

Jan Van Cauwenberghe Sport

sport@vrg-gent.be

Jeffrey Roegiers Cursus

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Emilie Van Cauteren Cursus

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Nicolas Collyn Cursus

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Marie Bouwen Cursus

cursus@vrg-gent.be

Flore Claus Cultuur

cultuur@vrg-gent.be

Jasper Van de Woestijne Cultuur

cultuur@vrg-gent.be

Marie-Sofie Thiriaux Toneel

toneel@vrg-gent.be

Victor Schollaert Toneel

toneel@vrg-gent.be

David Dendoncker Pleit

pleit@vrg-gent.be

Noon De Meulemeester Media

ict@vrg-gent.be

Florenz Volkaert Exchange

exchange@vrg-gent.be

Lidmaatschap